Shameless Selfpromotion


I just read Kait Nolan’s blog, and I know this freebie thing works, because I have done it before with Journey Of Tara. That time I sold something like 38 copies (Yippee) Yeah I was excited. What isn’t there to be excited about. Some 38 people who I didn’t know and were not relations read my BOOK!

None of them reviewed it. But that is slowly changing, so far on that one I have two 5 star reviews! And tonight at 6pm EST on ParaYourNormals Blog Talk radio I am being interviewed about Journey of Tara. I will also be traveling to Kelli McCracken’s blog for an interview (hope I make it there in time).

On to my promotion, I actually have two books on Smashwords, Journey of Tara and The Set’la. The latest is my most imaginative and my best. (Well the title did say ‘shameless’) Now, for a short time only – meaning next Sunday night, Febuarury 13th 2011, you can get a free copy of The Set’la with a coupon from Smashwords, UK77U. There is however one little catch – if you read it, you have to review it. I am hopeful you will enjoy it and leave a good review.

Please be sure to stop by ParaYourNormal’s Blog Talk radio this evening and tune in, call in, ask me anything….about the book.

About hutch1957

Brian Hutchinson was born in the cold windy city of Cleveland, Ohio over fifty-three years ago. Soon afterwards he found his roots, actually tripped over a few first, in Cincinnati, Ohio. In school, he quickly took an interest in literature and writing and over the past forty years has tried to improve his talents. His hobbies, or what managed to interest him for a short time, have been photography, ham radio, movies, science fiction and TV. After surviving marriage for 22 years and two kids, he became single again and remarried a year later, inheriting two more kids. In his spare time he enjoys self torture and playing WoW, reading and watching mysteries and scifi. He has had many professions, and has finally settled down as a Security Guard. Now he twitters and writes in his spare time, or while he is at work. (Which is really the same thing.)

Posted on February 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Nothing wrong with shameless plugging 🙂 Looking forward to the interview tonight, Brian~

  2. As am I. Already warned every one at the house to stay queit after 6. If that works I may try it more often

  3. Excellent! Will mark your new blog in my rolls, so I can find you when you post. 🙂

